To close your account, click the "You" dropdown at the top of the Zibbet Marketplace.

Then, select "Settings".

On the Settings page, you'll see a button to close your account.

You'll then be prompted to type the word "CLOSE" to confirm your closure.

You can always return to the Zibbet Marketplace at any time. Simply request to be reactivated.

IMPORTANT: If you sell using the Zibbet platform, closing your account here will also automatically close your Zibbet platform account. 


If you'd still like to keep your account open for shopping on the Zibbet Marketplace, but would like to close your Zibbet platform account, see this help guide instead: How do I close my Zibbet account?

---

We're truly sad to see you go. If you have some feedback on what we could do better, we'd really love to hear it.

Did this answer your question?