You have the ability to cancel the entire order, or just certain items within that order.

Click the "More actions" dropdown on the Order details page, and select the "Cancel order" option. 

You can also click the "Actions" dropdown from the main Orders page.

You'll be taken to a page where you can select which items you'd like to cancel from the order. If you need to cancel the whole order, "select all" using the checkbox in the top-left.

Select a reason for canceling from the dropdown and enter a message to the buyer.

Note: An email confirming the cancelation will be sent to your buyer along with your message.

Locating canceled orders

You'll be able to find your canceled orders under the "Canceled" dropdown filter on the main Orders page.

When you view the Order Details, you'll clearly see that the order has been canceled, or what items were canceled from the order.

Note: You are responsible for taking care of any refunds required due to the cancelation of the order. 

Did this answer your question?