When you make a sale on any connected sales channel, it will be added to your Orders page within Zibbet, where you can manage and fulfill it.
Your Orders page will show you a summary of all of your orders, with basic information displayed on each one:
You can search by order number and/or customer name. You can also filter by sales channel and status too.
Actions such as printing a receipt or canceling your order are made easily accessible via the Actions dropdown.
To view the Order Details page, you can click the order number on a row or click the Actions dropdown and select "View".
There's a few things you can view and action on the Order Details page...
You can see a summary of your order, including:
- Sales channel it was purchased from
- Order number
- Order status
- Products purchased
- Variation purchased (under the product title) if your product has variants
- Order total
- Any coupons or discounts applied to the order will also appear here
Change order status
Once you have shipped your order, you'll want to mark it as shipped so that you can easily keep track of orders that you've already fulfilled. To do so, simply click on the "Open" button in the Order Summary section.
Then, select "Mark as shipped". Note, you can also select "Mark as in progress" if you're still working on it.
Once marked as shipped, the status will change to "Completed". You can always toggle the status to "Completed" on your Orders page to easily locate them.
On the right-hand side of the page, you'll see your customer's address details. There is also a link to "Message buyer".
If your buyer has left you a note at checkout, it'll appear in this section.
If you'd like to add a private note for your own records, you can do so here. As the name suggests, this is private, so your buyer won't see this.
In the top-right hand corner there is a "More actions" dropdown.
Click that and you'll see an option to "Print receipt".
When clicked, it'll automatically download a PDF receipt, which you can print off for your own records or to send off with your order.
If you need to cancel part or all of the order, you can do it by clicking the "More actions" dropdown and selecting the "Cancel order" option.
We have a separate help guide that will walk you through the steps of canceling an order.