If you would like to close your Zibbet account entirely, please refer to this help guide.

Please note that this action will disconnect all of your sales channels and lock you out from viewing and managing your products and orders.

---

To disconnect a specific sales channel, simply click on the sales channel icon and select the "Disconnect" option from the bottom of the secondary navigation.

Once on the "Disconnect" page of a particular sales channel, you simply need to type the words "DISCONNECT" into the input field. 

This will turn the sales channel off, and unlist all of your products from this sales channel.

It will also automatically update your Zibbet fees (if you were selling on more than 2 sales channels, which is our required minimum). You can see any updated fees reflected on the Billing page.

Did this answer your question?