Closing your account will automatically disconnect all of your sales channels, cancel your Zibbet subscription and remove your access to your products and orders on the Zibbet platform.

To close your account, click on the "Settings" cog icon towards the bottom of the left-hand navigation panel.

You'll arrive on your Settings page, where you will need to click the red button that reads "Close account".

Once clicked, you'll be presented with a modal, where you'll need to enter the word "CLOSE" in order to confirm your account closure. 

We're sad to see you go and would welcome any feedback you have at support@zibbet.com.

Did this answer your question?