Firstly, it's important to note that deleting a product is a permanent action that cannot be undone. If the product is listed on a sales channel, for example Etsy, it will also delete the product on Etsy.

You can delete a product individually from the Actions dropdown.

Alternatively, you can delete more than one product at a time using the checkboxes on the left-hand side, and then selecting "Delete" from the bar at the bottom of your screen.

Whether you delete one product or many, once you click "Delete", you'll be presented with this confirmation modal...

 Click the "Delete" button to confirm.


Did this answer your question?