Advice and answers from the Zibbet Team

To close your Zibbet store, click on the "Your Stores" dropdown at the top of Zibbet and select "Your Admin Panel". This will take you to your store's admin panel.

Once there, click "General" in the bottom-left of your screen.

Then, click on the "Account" tab located on the far-right.

Scroll to the bottom of this page and click the "Close store" button. You'll be prompted to type in "DELETE" to confirm the closure.

NOTE: Your Zibbet account will remain open, which enables you to still shop and contact sellers on the Zibbet marketplace. If you'd like to close your account completely, follow the instructions on this help guide: How do I close my Zibbet account?

We're sad to see you go and would really love to hear your feedback on what we can do to improve. Zibbet is always changing based on the feedback from our community. We hope that one day you'll want to return. If/When that day comes, rest assured that we'll be saving your store name for you and we can reactivate it for you in a jiffy.

Did this answer your question?