Advice and answers from the Zibbet Team

To close your account, click the "You" dropdown at the top of Zibbet.

Then, select "Settings".

On the Settings page, you'll see a button to close your account.

You'll then be prompted to type the word "CLOSE" to confirm your closure.

You can always return to Zibbet at any time. Simply request to be reactivated.

NOTE: Closing your account will also automatically close your Zibbet store(s). If you'd still like to keep your account open for shopping on the Zibbet marketplace, but would like to close your Zibbet store, see this help guide instead: How do I close my Zibbet store?

---

We're truly sad to see you go. If you have some feedback on what we could do better, we'd really love to hear it.

Did this answer your question?